Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kenna Hutto

November 7, 2019

Very quick service. Store was busy when I came in, someone asked if They could help me. While they were working on my watch some else checked to see if I was being waited on. They were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them for any jewelry needs..

Tara Felder

October 23, 2019

Selman’s is the place to go for all your jewelry needs. Whether it’s a big purchase or a watch battery needed, they have always taken care of me! I love all the team members!

Jenny Cole

October 1, 2019

Even though I only had a watch which was costume jewelry and needed a length taken out , I was treated like a “million dollar customer”!! Very friendly and personable

Mackie Bonnette

September 13, 2019

Great selection and great quality, everyone in the store was eager to help. Any jewelry you need.. Selman's is the place to go.

Paula Smith

August 3, 2019

I highly recommend these fine folks- the service was excellent, the people are super nice, and I could not be happier with the repairs and purchase. This is the second time I have done business with them and will not hesitate to return.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mike Sullivan

July 23, 2018

Have been satisfied with threir products and service.

Nancy Martin

May 17, 2018

Lori Talbert Bell

May 17, 2018

As always I found exactly what I was looking for and excellent service. Nice visit as well. Shop local.

Haleigh Wroten Cowart

May 11, 2018

Excellent customer service, friendly & knowledgeable!

LeTina Guice

May 9, 2018

Katie Moore Bardwell

May 2, 2018

There’s no better place to get the finest jewelry! �

Hayley Newman Forman

May 2, 2018

Heather Scruggs

April 18, 2018

Bente Johnson

April 18, 2018

What I really love about our small town jewelry store? It has a big city selection and first class quality goods, with customer service that makes one feel unquine and special every time you walk in the door!

Robin Weber Beck

April 18, 2018

Did some custom work for me exactly to specs. Superior craftsmanship.

Lynn Whittington McInnis

April 18, 2018

Shelby Brooke Reid

April 12, 2018

I absolutely love Selmans! They are so helpful and have the best selection of some of my favorite jewelry around! From pandora, Kendra Scott, and my favorite cameo ring, Selman’s has never disappointed me! �

Lu Becker

March 26, 2018

When I want something “special” done such as designing a ring or necklace or such I feel confident that Selman’s (and Betsy and Lamar) is the place to go! Not only are they home town folk but they are talented as well as professional. McComb and the surrounding area are blessed to have such a place to shop “right here at home”!

Alice Barnes

March 26, 2018

I have been a customer for some years now and the experience has been truly a delight!!! The service I receive is excellent and customer service meets and surpasses all my expectations. Thank you for serving me!!! �

LOADING...