Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dave C

February 20, 2019

Fantastic selection of jewelry and excellent service! The staff is very helpful from sales to adjustments or repairs ( I’m rough on my watches) they always exceed my expectations! I Highly recommend this family owned local business!

Alesia Butler

February 20, 2019

Sales representative was very helpful, there was no wait time before someone approached me. I got what I came in for and price was reasonable. A Butler

Brad Williams

February 16, 2019

Super nice and helpful staff. Nice selection of desirable products. Great service and repairs.

Samantha Anderson

February 20, 2019

Kind courteous efficient quality service -------SAMANTHA MCGHEE---------

Tony Applewhite

December 11, 2018

Selman's dedicated crew has always been there when we needed that perfect gift or when we needed repairs. Outstanding job as always.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mike Sullivan

July 23, 2018

Have been satisfied with threir products and service.

Nancy Martin

May 17, 2018

Lori Talbert Bell

May 17, 2018

As always I found exactly what I was looking for and excellent service. Nice visit as well. Shop local.

Haleigh Wroten Cowart

May 11, 2018

Excellent customer service, friendly & knowledgeable!

LeTina Guice

May 9, 2018

Katie Moore Bardwell

May 2, 2018

There’s no better place to get the finest jewelry! �

Hayley Newman Forman

May 2, 2018

Heather Regan

April 18, 2018

Bente Johnson

April 18, 2018

What I really love about our small town jewelry store? It has a big city selection and first class quality goods, with customer service that makes one feel unquine and special every time you walk in the door!

Robin Weber Beck

April 18, 2018

Did some custom work for me exactly to specs. Superior craftsmanship.

Lynn Whittington McInnis

April 18, 2018

Rachel Wilson Michel

April 12, 2018

Shelby Brooke Reid

April 12, 2018

I absolutely love Selmans! They are so helpful and have the best selection of some of my favorite jewelry around! From pandora, Kendra Scott, and my favorite cameo ring, Selman’s has never disappointed me! �

Lu Becker

March 26, 2018

When I want something “special” done such as designing a ring or necklace or such I feel confident that Selman’s (and Betsy and Lamar) is the place to go! Not only are they home town folk but they are talented as well as professional. McComb and the surrounding area are blessed to have such a place to shop “right here at home”!

Alice Barnes

March 26, 2018

I have been a customer for some years now and the experience has been truly a delight!!! The service I receive is excellent and customer service meets and surpasses all my expectations. Thank you for serving me!!! �

Cynthia Hodges

February 28, 2018

Leeanna Hodges

February 28, 2018

Kathy Wright

February 27, 2018

Efficient, helpful, and excellent service and staff.

Tawanda Swift

February 18, 2018

LOADING...