Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

chris gaedke

August 18, 2018

My fiancé and I went to Selman’s looking for engagement rings. At first when we got there we wanted to look around however we had assistance the entire time. They were able to answer our questions and assistance find the rings that we liked most. Even fit for a perfect match for each finger. We are happy and recommend Selmans Jewelers.

Charlene Mancuso

July 18, 2018

Selman’s jewelers has been a staple in my life for all my jewelry needs! Couldn’t meet nicer owners! Great service every visit! Definitely the best jewelry shop in the Southern MS area!

Aaron Moore

July 5, 2018

Great staff, awesome information. I was aided in designing my daughter and son some custom items for a lifetime. I really look forward to seeing your work!

Augustine Conerly

June 24, 2018

I had previously sized my ring twice by other jewelers, but continued to break. Selman’s did the repair perfect and tightened the prongs now my ring looks and feels like new. Forever thankful.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mike Sullivan

July 23, 2018

Have been satisfied with threir products and service.

Nancy Martin

May 17, 2018

Lori Talbert Bell

May 17, 2018

As always I found exactly what I was looking for and excellent service. Nice visit as well. Shop local.

Haleigh Wroten Cowart

May 11, 2018

Excellent customer service, friendly & knowledgeable!

LeTina Guice

May 9, 2018

Katie Moore Bardwell

May 2, 2018

There’s no better place to get the finest jewelry! �

Hayley Newman Forman

May 2, 2018

Heather Regan

April 18, 2018

Bente Johnson

April 18, 2018

What I really love about our small town jewelry store? It has a big city selection and first class quality goods, with customer service that makes one feel unquine and special every time you walk in the door!

Robin Weber Beck

April 18, 2018

Did some custom work for me exactly to specs. Superior craftsmanship.

Shannon Regan

April 18, 2018

Lynn Whittington McInnis

April 18, 2018

Rachel Wilson Michel

April 12, 2018

Shelby Brooke Crosby

April 12, 2018

I absolutely love Selmans! They are so helpful and have the best selection of some of my favorite jewelry around! From pandora, Kendra Scott, and my favorite cameo ring, Selman’s has never disappointed me! �

Lu Becker

March 26, 2018

When I want something “special” done such as designing a ring or necklace or such I feel confident that Selman’s (and Betsy and Lamar) is the place to go! Not only are they home town folk but they are talented as well as professional. McComb and the surrounding area are blessed to have such a place to shop “right here at home”!

Alice Barnes

March 26, 2018

I have been a customer for some years now and the experience has been truly a delight!!! The service I receive is excellent and customer service meets and surpasses all my expectations. Thank you for serving me!!! �

Cynthia Hodges

February 28, 2018

Leeanna Hodges

February 28, 2018

Kathy Wright

February 27, 2018

Efficient, helpful, and excellent service and staff.

Tawanda Swift

February 18, 2018

Lou Boyd

February 16, 2018

Always a wonderful shopping experience. Great staff. Excellent and professional service.

Tammy Munn

February 16, 2018

Vickie Branch

February 14, 2018

Denise Sandifer

February 9, 2018

Love selmans , the jewelry is beautiful and the employees are awesome!!!

LOADING...