Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mark Varnado

February 24, 2019

As a customer you look for that personal touch that allows you to find the perfect gift for your love one. Every time I shop Selman’s I feel that personal touch. The staff listens to you and what you’re looking for and they make sure that’s what you leave with. I’ve shopped other Jewelers that try to persuade you to buy what they want you to sell you but I’ve never been pushed at Selman’s. I will continue to shop for my love one at Selman’s and I advise you to as well.

Jeff Webb

May 14, 2019

I always receive great, personal service. Their team is friendly and helpful when making decisions for gifts or something special for myself!

Dave C

February 20, 2019

Fantastic selection of jewelry and excellent service! The staff is very helpful from sales to adjustments or repairs ( I’m rough on my watches) they always exceed my expectations! I Highly recommend this family owned local business!

Victoria C. Brill

May 11, 2019

Selman's always goes the "extra mile" to make sure our experience is 5 stars! Selman's is my main go-to for gifts and where I keep a running wish list!

Alesia Butler

February 20, 2019

Sales representative was very helpful, there was no wait time before someone approached me. I got what I came in for and price was reasonable. A Butler

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mike Sullivan

July 23, 2018

Have been satisfied with threir products and service.

Nancy Martin

May 17, 2018

Lori Talbert Bell

May 17, 2018

As always I found exactly what I was looking for and excellent service. Nice visit as well. Shop local.

Haleigh Wroten Cowart

May 11, 2018

Excellent customer service, friendly & knowledgeable!

LeTina Guice

May 9, 2018

Katie Moore Bardwell

May 2, 2018

There’s no better place to get the finest jewelry! �

Hayley Newman Forman

May 2, 2018

Heather Scruggs

April 18, 2018

Bente Johnson

April 18, 2018

What I really love about our small town jewelry store? It has a big city selection and first class quality goods, with customer service that makes one feel unquine and special every time you walk in the door!

Robin Weber Beck

April 18, 2018

Did some custom work for me exactly to specs. Superior craftsmanship.

Lynn Whittington McInnis

April 18, 2018

Rachel L. Wilson

April 12, 2018

Shelby Brooke Reid

April 12, 2018

I absolutely love Selmans! They are so helpful and have the best selection of some of my favorite jewelry around! From pandora, Kendra Scott, and my favorite cameo ring, Selman’s has never disappointed me! �

Lu Becker

March 26, 2018

When I want something “special” done such as designing a ring or necklace or such I feel confident that Selman’s (and Betsy and Lamar) is the place to go! Not only are they home town folk but they are talented as well as professional. McComb and the surrounding area are blessed to have such a place to shop “right here at home”!

Alice Barnes

March 26, 2018

I have been a customer for some years now and the experience has been truly a delight!!! The service I receive is excellent and customer service meets and surpasses all my expectations. Thank you for serving me!!! �

LOADING...