Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Molly Crowe

May 10, 2018

We love the friendly and knowledgeable service we receive every time we walk through the door. They are so kind and patient with picky customers. Always a pleasure and always extremely satisfied!

Marcia Lampton

May 15, 2018

Always a pleasure to shop here! I will drive from Baton Rouge just to do my business here! Great team of employees and always willing to go out of their way to help me!!!

Hunter Authement

April 12, 2018

I went into Selman's with absolutely no knowledge of what makes a good diamond. Kristen did an excellent job of giving me multiple options to look at and explaining the differences in clarity and color. Ring buying can be overwhelming and stressful, but Kristen made sure to answer any questions that I had and stayed with me until I picked out the perfect ring, which I did!

Reonya Mealey

May 19, 2018

I love the customer service it's always a pleasure to just walk in the door. I just love Selman's Jewelers 🙌🙌🙌🙌💞💝💗💖

Sally Presnell

May 9, 2018

Wonderful caring service over the years. Thanks to everyone there.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Nancy Martin

May 17, 2018

Lori Talbert Bell

May 17, 2018

As always I found exactly what I was looking for and excellent service. Nice visit as well. Shop local.

Haleigh Wroten Cowart

May 11, 2018

Excellent customer service, friendly & knowledgeable!

LeTina Guice

May 9, 2018

Katie Moore Bardwell

May 2, 2018

There’s no better place to get the finest jewelry! �

Hayley Newman Forman

May 2, 2018

Heather Regan

April 18, 2018

Bente Johnson

April 18, 2018

What I really love about our small town jewelry store? It has a big city selection and first class quality goods, with customer service that makes one feel unquine and special every time you walk in the door!

Robin Weber Beck

April 18, 2018

Did some custom work for me exactly to specs. Superior craftsmanship.

Shannon Regan

April 18, 2018

Lynn Whittington McInnis

April 18, 2018

Rachel Wilson Michel

April 12, 2018

Shelby Brooke Crosby

April 12, 2018

I absolutely love Selmans! They are so helpful and have the best selection of some of my favorite jewelry around! From pandora, Kendra Scott, and my favorite cameo ring, Selman’s has never disappointed me! �

Lu Becker

March 26, 2018

When I want something “special” done such as designing a ring or necklace or such I feel confident that Selman’s (and Betsy and Lamar) is the place to go! Not only are they home town folk but they are talented as well as professional. McComb and the surrounding area are blessed to have such a place to shop “right here at home”!

Alice Barnes

March 26, 2018

I have been a customer for some years now and the experience has been truly a delight!!! The service I receive is excellent and customer service meets and surpasses all my expectations. Thank you for serving me!!! �

Cynthia Hodges

February 28, 2018

Leeanna Hodges

February 28, 2018

Kathy Wright

February 27, 2018

Efficient, helpful, and excellent service and staff.

Tawanda Swift

February 18, 2018

Lou Boyd

February 16, 2018

Always a wonderful shopping experience. Great staff. Excellent and professional service.

Tammy Munn

February 16, 2018

Vickie Branch

February 14, 2018

Denise Sandifer

February 9, 2018

Love selmans , the jewelry is beautiful and the employees are awesome!!!

Donna Anclade Garrett

February 7, 2018

I love Selmans! The staff is wonderful, the jewelry is beautiful. I have not been disappointed with any of my purchases, definitely my favorite jewelry store!

LOADING...