Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Preston Thomas

August 2, 2017

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kellie Richardson Patti

August 29, 2017

Selman's has a beautiful selection of affordable, unique pieces with the kindest staff to assist with all of your jewelry needs. Throughout the years, my family and I have purchased multiple items from Selman's. We always have an enjoyable experience, so we keep coming back! Other jewelry stores cannot compare to Lamar and his sweet staff. This selection of jewelry is on par with the larger cities in this area, but the small-town feel, humble employees, and that little extra something sets Selman's apart from the rest!

Amy Brumfield Swaney

July 25, 2017

Lisa Boyd

July 25, 2017

David Wesley Lemburg

June 8, 2017

I have always been very happy with the selection, the service, and the people of Selman's since I first walked in the store in 2005.

Jordan Spears Porter

June 7, 2017

Selmans is a staple in our community, fine jewelry and fine folks!

Stephen Porter

June 7, 2017

Some of the nicest people I know. Great service and always very helpful.

Dan-Cody Burris Caston

June 7, 2017

Ali Hay

June 6, 2017

Keith Raybon

June 6, 2017

Gail Davis Ratliff

June 6, 2017

Brittany Ratcliff Raybon

June 6, 2017

Kristen Lee

June 5, 2017

Wouldn't shop anywhere else! Nicest staff around!

Jamie Brown

February 14, 2017

Hope Runnels McCullough

January 21, 2017

Allison Viator

December 20, 2016

Emily Bateman

December 20, 2016

Bubba Boggs

December 20, 2016

Phyllis King Carr

December 20, 2016

Excellent service from a locally owned store. I received my best Christmas present ever from here. It will cherished for many years to come.

Michael-Kristin Hart

December 6, 2016

Selman's has always helped my Husband find the perfect gift! Oh & when he was ready to propose they let us give back my promise ring & took that amount off my engagement ring!

Robbie Stewart

October 28, 2016

They are the absolute best! I never have a clue what to get yet they always steer me in the right direction. They are my 1 and only stop for me!

MrsPeggy Witherow Smith

October 27, 2016

My husband surprised me with a Pandora bracelet that keeps growing by the charms;) and several other pieces that I treasure very much. Special stones that are one a one of a kind design. Thank you Selman's for helping him make it personal´┐Ż

Lauren Williamson Bailey

October 27, 2016

They create, and sell some of the most beautiful and unique pieces of jewelry. They reconstructed my engagement ring into an absolutely stunning piece of jewelry, and the prices can't be beat! All of the staff members were knowledgeable, and friendly to talk things over with! I will definitely be using Selman's from now on!

Paige Eby

October 23, 2016

Thank you so much for ALL of your help picking out the PERFECT gift for our Kayla's 12 the birthday! She loved her cross necklace and her first birthstone ring!

Calli Toney Ngo

August 17, 2016

Amazing customer service! They always take such good care of me and I always leave happy!

Ace Boogie

July 1, 2016

Great place to shop also the fix jewelry at a reasonable price

LOADING...